top of page

Thank you to everyone who attended the Minnesota Junior Shorthorn Association meeting!


Congratulations to our 2023 Junior Board!

President- Bela Karels
Vice President- Liza Chamberlain
Secretary/ Treasurer- Lane Jabs
Samantha Jabs
Brooklyn Lacher
Amelia Tersteeg


Junior Board members from left to right: Lane Jabs, Samantha Jabs, Amelia Tersteeg, Brooklyn Latcher, Liza Chamberlain, Bela Karels

Mike and Lisa

Meet your Junior Advisors 

Minnesota Junior Shorthorn Association 

bottom of page