top of page

The MN Lassie Association has had the honor to support and sponsor the following National Lassie Queens over the past 15 years.      

     Congratulations and Thank you to the young ladies that represented our MN Lassie organization. 

 National Lassie Queen

2008  Brianna Dressen


Alternate National Queens

              1996    Bethany Lovaas 

              1997    Rachel Kahler

              2003    Ann Ewald

              2007    Katie Mack

              2011    Randene Davis   

              2015    Riley Francis             

Congratulations to the 2024-2025 Minnesota Shorthorn Lassie Queen Liza Chamberlain

Photo Coming Soon!

Minnesota Lassie Association 

President- Brianna Dressen

Vice President- Sharon Davis

Secretary/ Treasurer- Pam Dressen 


Marijo Beckstrand

Kristen Karels

Wendy McMartin

Gale Nelson

Sam Schoenbauer

Kay Torgerson

Back row, left to right: Wendy McMartin, Kristen Karels Sharon Davis, Brianna Dressen. Front row, left to right: Marijo Beckstrand, Sam Schoenbauer, Gale Nelson, Kay Torgerson, Pam Dressen
bottom of page